About Us

Project Team

Dr Benj Marriage – post CCT Anaesthestist & PHEM Doctor

Dr Tyara Banerjee – post CCT Gastroenterology

Dr Tim Baker – Anaesthesia SpR and Academic Clinical Fellow

Dr Andy Lumley – Anaesthesia / PHEM SpR

Dr Kim Wild – Post CCT Anaesthetist

Dr Susanna Ritchie-McLean – Anaesthesia / Paeds ICM SpR

Dr Ronan O’Leary – Consultant in Anaesthesia and Neurocritical Care

Dr Priti Kamath – Consultant Anaesthetist

Dr Ben Fox – Consultant Anaesthetist

Dr Chris Christou – Anaesthesia SpR

Dr Georgie Singleton – Anaesthesia SpR

Dr Tamara Banerjee – Anaesthesia / ICM SpR


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s